November Election Will Decide Three Council Seats for Town of St Matthews

An election in November will determine three council terms that are due to expire.

District 1 - currently held by Aleen Floyd

District 3 - currently held by Michael Inabinet

District 5 - currently held by Virgil Jacobs.

Filing for these seats will open August 15 and close on August 30.

#StMatthews #elections #CalhounLedger #CalhounCounty

All content protected by U.S. copy right laws.

© 2017 Covenant Digital Media, LLC